Employee Directory

Thomas Kennedy
President/CEO
(907) 433-5201  
tkennedy@kikiktagruk.com  
 
Paula Octuck
Shareholder Relations Manager
(907) 442-6110  
poctuck@kikiktagruk.com  
 
Steve Keefer
General Manager KIC, LLC
(907) 442-6108  
skeefer@kicl-llc.com  
 
Brenda Geffe
General Manager KICFM
(907) 442-6103  
bgeffe@kicfm-llc.com  
 
Jason Jessup
Lands Manager
(907) 442-6105  
jjessup@kikiktagruk.com  
 
Elizabeth Koski
President of Midnight Sun Global Services, LLC
(703) 418-6300   x118
ekoski@msgsllc.com  
 
Eleanor Davis
General Manager of Alaska Universal Services, LLC
(703) 418-6300   x103
edavis@aus-llc.com  
 
Erich Poch
Alaska Universal Services, LLC
(571) 255-8666  
epoch@aus-llc.com  
 
Keven Truesdell
Vice President of Midnight Sun Technologies, LLC
(303) 641-6004  
ktruesdell@mstllc.com  
 
Kathy Merrick
Chief Financial Officer
(907) 277-7884  
kmerrick@kikiktagruk.com