Employee Directory

Thomas Kennedy
President/CEO
(907) 433-5201  
tkennedy@kikiktagruk.com  
 
Noah Naylor
Shareholder Relations and Land Manager
(907) 442-6110  
nnaylor@kikiktagruk.com  
 

Christopher Madison
General Manager KICFM
(907) 442-6103  
cmadison@kikiktagruk.com  
 
Eleanor Davis
General Manager of Alaska Universal Services, LLC,
President of Midnight Sun Global Services, LLC
(703) 418-6300   x103
edavis@aus-llc.com  
 
Erich Poch
Alaska Universal Services, LLC
(571) 255-8666  
epoch@aus-llc.com  
 

Jennifer Reichelt
Vice President of Midnight Sun Technologies, LLC
(540) 226-9418  
jreichelt@mstllc.com  
 
Eugene Smith
KIC Logistics, LLC
(907) 442-3165  
esmith@kikiktagruk.com